Motrak Models Ore Loads

Trains

As I mentioned earlier today I got some loads from Motrak Models in the mail today and I have some improved images though really pictures don’t do them justice. I highly recommend Motrak as a great source for car loads, Jeff was extremely helpful and the prices are great. I will definitely be making them the first stop for loads. Jeff also has some really cool building kits but I need to get my Free-mo module built first.

Keep in mind that these pictures really don’t do them justice and after taking them I noticed I really need to get these cars dusted!

Leave a Reply

