Airbrushed

Trains

Thanks to the wonders of the internet and a deal I found on Amazon I now have in my possession a new airbrush.

WP_20150910_17_31_07_Pro

It’s not a high-end one by any means but it’s a double action (my old one was just a single, so there’ll be a learning curve) and it’s gravity fed instead of siphon.

It came with three different needles so I’ll need to learn what the difference is, but it also came with a quick disconnect with a airflow control and a six foot hose which is awesome except it’s a different size from my old one so I’ll have to find a new adapter for my air compressor

Leave a Reply

