Weekend Update 8

Trains, Weekend Update

This week was a pretty good week for me hitting the train room once for at least a little bit. I’ve been thinking about making an accompanying facebook page as there is already some pretty active groups on facebook and I generally avoid posting modeling stuff to my personal feed. You can find it here: https://www.facebook.com/MattsModelRailroading/

My plan is to have most of the content mirror the blog for the most part, maybe with more facebook style shares than the blog. Feel free to like it and comment if you want.

I was looking over my stats and wordpress tells me Sunday is the most busy day of the week for this blog and 2PM is the busiest hour of the day. Of course I’ve been scheduling the Weekend Updates late Sunday night so I’d have time to add any Sunday activities. I think I’ll try switching the weekend update to Saturday Night and if I get anything done on Sunday just make it a post during the week or recap in the next weeks Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

