Weekend Update 18… quick version

Trains, Weekend Update

I don’t have much of an update this week, in part because I’ve been so busy with other stuff. Warm weather is starting to return (hopefully it’s not a tease before a cold snap) so I’ve been working outside a little bit…. I even got the last of the Christmas lights down… so that means it was time to get off my duff and fix my airbrush which I did get done this weekend. It was a little bit of an adventure remembering how it went back together. I had bent the 0.3mm needle when I broke it but I still have the 0.2 and 0.5 needles so I’ll get by. I figure if I get good enough to need the difference it’s time to upgrade.

One of the projects I was supposed to get done is a little photo box, this one had a deadline (even though I missed it) because my wife wants to use it for her own photography as well so that’s should be coming up as a post soon.

Leave a Reply

