Goals Follow up February 2017

Trains

As I expected I didn’t really get a whole lot done in January, I did get the layout wired and it all seems to be working. I also made some good progress on the speeder shed diorama track but just haven’t had time to get back to it yet.

So what’s up for February? I’m expecting it’ll be another slower month (you know, since it’s so short…)

  • Finish Speeder Shed track
  • Figure out shelf layout operations
  • Finish DODX flat car construction
  • Upgrade SW1 drive shafts
Leave a Reply

